EASY Pumpkin Protein pancakes

image

If you’re like me, you like everything pumpkin.  Ok…LOVE everything pumpkin.   It’s basically an obsession.  In fact, yesterday I had 3 separate coworkers bring me pumpkin foods.  Basically the best day of my life. 

image

So with this obsession I love when I find pumpkin foods that easily fit my macros! And one of these is my Pumpkin Protein Pancakes!  These are super easy to make…and protein packed!

image

Ingredients
-1 scoop Cellucor Cinnamon Swirl Protein Powder (Vanilla is ok too but add extra cinnamon!)
-1/4 cup pumpkin puree
-1 egg white
-1 package Stevia
-1 Tbsp pumpkin pie spice
-1 Tbsp baking powder

Instructions
   1.  Mix all ingredients in a bowl. 
   2. Cook in coconut oil or cooking     
        spray in a pan on low. 
   3. Top with whipped cream, greek   
        yogurt, maple syrup or anything
        else you can think of!
   4.  Enjoy!

*Excuse the cell phone quality pics. Haven’t had time lately to photograph this recipe and I wanted to get it posted before fall was over!

image

Leave a Reply

