Raspberry Cheesecake Overnight Oats

ooiaj3n

I don’t know about anyone else, but I am a HUGE fan of overnight oats.  They are simple, yet filling and extremely easy to make.  There are so many ways to make them and customize them to your own personal taste.  Also, it is easy to make fun recipes that taste amazing and dessert-like.
Such as raspberry cheesecake.
I have been craving cheesecake for weeks but haven’t had any.  Not because I am dieting (would fit that right in to my macros!) but because I haven’t felt like driving to the store.  And my husband doesn’t like cheesecake (WHO ARE YOU RIGHT NOW?) so I haven’t made any.
While dealing with this horrible predicament, I came up with a wonderful idea.  CHEESECAKE OVERNIGHT OATS.  I have to say, this turned out quite delicious.

ooiaj1n

Ingredients

1/3 Cup Oats (Not instant oats)

1 Tbsp Vanilla

1 Tbsp Chia Seeds

1/2 Cup Almond Milk (Or whatever milk you use)

1 Cup Greek Yogurt ( I use plain, you can use vanilla if you like)

2 TBSP Cheesecake Pudding Powder

1 TBSP Graham Cracker Crumbs (I didn’t have any so I used French Toast Flavored Goldfish!)

1/4 Cup Raspberries

Stevia (Optional)

Directions

  1. Before bed, mix oats, almond milk, chia seeds, and vanilla.  Cover and refrigerate.
  2. Mix greek yogurt and pudding mix.  Mix well to make it very creamy.  You can add extra stevia if you like things sweeter.
  3. In the morning layer oats, yogurt mix and raspberries in your jar.
  4. Top with graham cracker crumbs.
  5. ENJOY!!

ooiaj2n

2 thoughts on “Raspberry Cheesecake Overnight Oats”

Leave a Reply

